audio title

The Online Writer's Conference

Free

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

The Online Writer's Conference is the premiere digital writing conference in the world. Join us to learn everything you need to know about how to write, submit, and publish the best book of your life... and it's absolutely free.


We are hosting this virtual writers’ conference on Saturday April 18th from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm (Pacific Standard Time) and April 19th from 9 am to 4 pm with many of your favorite writers, editors, agents, and publishers, with special guests Jonas Saul (Sarah Roberts), Jody Lynn Nye (MythAdventures), Joe Biel and Elly Blue (Microcosm Publishing), Kaja and Phil Foglio (Girl Genius), and Tanya Del Rio (Sabrina the Teenage Witch)



Day 1

10 am PDT/1 pm EDT -Mindset and Pre-writing withDebra Eckerling, Dr. Debra Holland, and Sean McLachlan

11 am PFT/ 2 pm EDT -Structure and Pacing with Ethan Ransom and Craig Miller

12 pm PDT/3 pm EDT -Keynote Conversation with Tania Del Rio

1 pm PDT/4 pm EDT -Dialogue and Character with Raven Oak and Pat Shand

2 pm PDT/5 pm EDT -Setting and World Building with RJ Blain and Arthur Slade

3 pm PDT/6 pm EDT -Keynote Conversationwith Kaja and Phil Foglio


Day 2


9 am PDT/12 pm EDT -Keynote conversation with Joe Biel and Elly Blue from Microcosm Publishing

10 am PDT/1 pm EDT -Revision and Editing with Barbra Dillon and Leah Lederman

11 am PDT/ 2 pm EDT -Submitting and Publishing with Helga Schier and Elise Capron

12 pm PDT/3 pm EDT -Keynote Conversation with Jonas Saul

1 pm PDT/4 pm EDT -Marketing and the Pitch with Derek Murphy, Sheri Fink, and Desirée Duffy

2 pm PDT/5 pm EDT - Pitfalls of Publishing with Whitney Davis and Neo Edmund

3 pm PDT/6 pm EDT -Keynote Conversation with Jody Lynn Nye


Author

Info

Reviews

GuestUser7186 loves The Online Writer's Conference from The Online Writer's Conference
GuestUser7186 likes The Online Writer's Conference from The Online Writer's Conference
GuestUser1585 likes The Online Writer's Conference from The Online Writer's Conference